Just thinking about peer to peer messenger on the mobile

NEWS-10081-5e986d8fc4ad42fdcfe8961b6611f78a
No, it is not my pure idea but the challenge me with my friend to create mobile device connect by peer to peer. What does it means? peer to peer connection or client to client without wifi, bluetooth, nfc and other. But using packet data and not using a server side to response client request just peer to peer. Know, I started to thinking how to create its and resolve problem with peer to peer connection with spesific requitment at above.

Headache but fine, Thinking is what I love the most, and fortunately my work is to come up with new innovative ideas.😉

Leave a Reply

