[SOLVED]For security reasons, this URL is only accesible using localhost (127.0.0.1) as the hostname

change on

Alias /phppgadmin "/opt/lappstack-5.3.10-0/apps/phppgadmin/htdocs"

<Directory "/opt/lappstack-5.3.10-0/apps/phppgadmin/htdocs">
# AuthType Basic
# AuthName phpPgAdmin
# AuthUserFile "/opt/lappstack-5.3.10-0/apache2/users"
# Require valid-user
Order allow,deny
Allow from all
Satisfy all
ErrorDocument 403 "For security reasons, this URL is only accesible using localhost (127.0.0.1) as the hostname"
</Directory>

works it for me

8 thoughts on “[SOLVED]For security reasons, this URL is only accesible using localhost (127.0.0.1) as the hostname

  1. I don’t leave a response, however I read a few of the remarks on this page [SOLVED]For security reasons, this URL is only accesible using localhost (127.0.0.1) as the hostname | Blog programming and other’s.
    I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be only me or do a few of these comments
    come across as if they are written by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting on additional online
    sites, I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post.
    Could you list of every one of all your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter
    feed?

    • I’m sorry for the first question of you, I will try to answer…All article on my site to documentation of me. And maybe to help other people search on the web. What do you mean about brain dead?

      On the second of you question, What do you mean about fresh my post, If you want to follow me you can searh my name on google

  2. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video
    to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste
    your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you
    could be giving us something informative to read?

Leave a Reply

