In order to use the Session class you are required to set an encryption key in your config file. [error – 1]

jika menemukkan error ini

solusinya di :
http://localhost/ci_folder/config/config.php
kemudian cari :

/*
|--------------------------------------------------------------------------
| Encryption Key
|--------------------------------------------------------------------------
|
| If you use the Encryption class or the Session class you
| MUST set an encryption key.  See the user guide for info.
|
*/
$config['encryption_key'] = '';

isi encryption_key dengan kata-kata anda ‘123124113’

49 thoughts on “In order to use the Session class you are required to set an encryption key in your config file. [error – 1]

  1. After I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time
    a comment is added I recieve four emails with the same comment.
    Is there a way you can remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you
    hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. many thanks

  3. you’re in reality a excellent webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great activity in this topic!

  4. Sir Roger począł wycofywać się blindfold (www.
    Kentuckysportsonline.com) wobec osłoną wiklin. Obecnie trzeba
    lecz zaczekać. Napad wstrząsnął grodem. Spośród kamieniczek posypały się
    dachówki, gołębie wzbiły się z łopotem spośród

  5. May I simply say what a comfort to uncover someone who really
    knows what they are discussing over the internet. You definitely understand how to bring a problem
    to light and make it important. More and more people must check this out and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised you aren’t more popular given that you certainly have the gift.

  6. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this website, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining,
    but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your
    placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again soon.

  7. This design is steller! You definitely know how
    to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos,
    I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Great job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  8. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I do think that you ought to write more
    about this subject matter, it might not be a taboo subject but usually people don’t discuss such subjects. To the next! Best wishes!!

  9. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous
    to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really
    like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can not wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a wonderful site.

  10. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
    site, how can i subscribe for a blog web site?

    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit
    acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  11. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails
    with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people
    from that service? Thanks!

  12. I was very pleased to find this web site. I wanted to thank you for your
    time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely savored every part of it and i also have you saved as a
    favorite to see new stuff on your web site.

  13. You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I in finding this matter to be
    actually one thing which I think I would by no means understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely huge for me. I’m looking forward for your subsequent post, I will try to get the cling of it!

  14. Great items from you, man. I’ve consider your stuff prior to and you are simply too excellent. I actually like what you have got here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way during which you say
    it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to
    stay it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you.
    That is really a terrific web site.

  15. When the cooking of meat is done, the meat is usually not cooked evenly on all sides.
    Broilmasters is one the highest quality and most efficient natural gas grills available today.
    Another big difference between a portable grill and a
    regular one is that the portable grill uses a small propane cylinder rather than a conventional five-gallon propane tank.

  16. I am really loving the theme/design of your web site.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems?
    A small number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome.
    Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

Leave a Reply

