WordPress give me message!!Congratulations, you win the prize! The chance to take our 5 second survey :)


The image above is a screenshot which I took today. waooo, the message from wordpress.com you win the prize! after that I think is it true that wordpress would give me a gift. I was very lucky today. I think a while back about the survey.and I think what might have been in my wordpress hack with a new way.then I will start looking for articles on this survey on the internet.according to those who never got a message like this. is a fool look this article
http://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/a-message-on-my-dashboard-is-it-legit?replies=11

http://blogmella.wordpress.com/2010/05/12/congratulations-you-win-the-prize-the-chance-to-take-our-5-second-survey/

http://thedolt.wordpress.com/2010/05/12/congratulations-you-win-the-prize-the-chance-to-take-our-5-second-survey/

after seeing the above article…..hmm I was very disappointed with WordPress … but behind it all I still love with wordpress..
because wordpress is lighter than B ***** and I am also still hoping the survey was correct and
prizes in the form of free hosting ..: D

Leave a Reply

