Google Dork part III

inurl:trainers.php?id=
inurl:buy.php?category=
inurl:article.php?ID=
inurl:play_old.php?id=
inurl:declaration_more.php?decl_id=
inurl:pageid=
inurl:games.php?id=
inurl:page.php?file=
inurl:newsDetail.php?id=
inurl:gallery.php?id=
inurl:article.php?id=
inurl:show.php?id=
inurl:staff_id=
inurl:newsitem.php?num=
inurl:readnews.php?id=
inurl:top10.php?cat=
inurl:historialeer.php?num=
inurl:reagir.php?num=
inurl:Stray-Questions-View.php?num=
inurl:forum_bds.php?num=
inurl:game.php?id=
inurl:view_product.php?id=
inurl:newsone.php?id=
inurl:sw_comment.php?id=
inurl:news.php?id=
inurl:avd_start.php?avd=
inurl:event.php?id=
inurl:product-item.php?id=
inurl:sql.php?id=
inurl:news_view.php?id=
inurl:select_biblio.php?id=
inurl:humor.php?id=
inurl:aboutbook.php?id=
inurl:ogl_inet.php?ogl_id=
inurl:fiche_spectacle.php?id=
inurl:communique_detail.php?id=
inurl:sem.php3?id=
inurl:kategorie.php4?id=
inurl:news.php?id=
inurl:index.php?id=
inurl:faq2.php?id=
inurl:show_an.php?id=
inurl:preview.php?id=
inurl:loadpsb.php?id=
inurl:opinions.php?id=
inurl:spr.php?id=
inurl:pages.php?id=
inurl:announce.php?id=
inurl:clanek.php4?id=
inurl:participant.php?id=
inurl:download.php?id=
inurl:main.php?id=
inurl:review.php?id=
inurl:chappies.php?id=
inurl:read.php?id=
inurl:prod_detail.php?id=
inurl:viewphoto.php?id=
inurl:article.php?id=
inurl:person.php?id=
inurl:productinfo.php?id=
inurl:showimg.php?id=
inurl:view.php?id=
inurl:website.php?id=
inurl:hosting_info.php?id=
inurl:gallery.php?id=
inurl:rub.php?idr=
inurl:view_faq.php?id=
inurl:artikelinfo.php?id=
inurl:detail.php?ID=
inurl:index.php?=
inurl:profile_view.php?id=
inurl:category.php?id=
inurl:publications.php?id=
inurl:fellows.php?id=
inurl:downloads_info.php?id=
inurl:prod_info.php?id=
inurl:shop.php?do=part&id=
inurl:productinfo.php?id=
inurl:collectionitem.php?id=
inurl:band_info.php?id=
inurl:product.php?id=
inurl:releases.php?id=
inurl:ray.php?id=
inurl:produit.php?id=
inurl:pop.php?id=
inurl:shopping.php?id=
inurl:productdetail.php?id=
inurl:post.php?id=
inurl:viewshowdetail.php?id=
inurl:clubpage.php?id=
inurl:memberInfo.php?id=
inurl:section.php?id=
inurl:theme.php?id=
inurl:page.php?id=
inurl:shredder-categories.php?id=
inurl:tradeCategory.php?id=
inurl:product_ranges_view.php?ID=
inurl:shop_category.php?id=
inurl:transcript.php?id=
inurl:channel_id=
inurl:item_id=
inurl:newsid=
inurl:trainers.php?id=
inurl:news-full.php?id=
inurl:news_display.php?getid=
inurl:index2.php?option=
inurl:readnews.php?id=
inurl:top10.php?cat=
inurl:newsone.php?id=
inurl:event.php?id=
inurl:product-item.php?id=
inurl:sql.php?id=
inurl:aboutbook.php?id=
inurl:preview.php?id=
inurl:loadpsb.php?id=
inurl:pages.php?id=
inurl:material.php?id=
inurl:clanek.php4?id=
inurl:announce.php?id=
inurl:chappies.php?id=
inurl:read.php?id=
inurl:viewapp.php?id=
inurl:viewphoto.php?id=
inurl:rub.php?idr=
inurl:galeri_info.php?l=
inurl:review.php?id=
inurl:iniziativa.php?in=
inurl:curriculum.php?id=
inurl:labels.php?id=
inurl:story.php?id=
inurl:look.php?ID=
inurl:newsone.php?id=
inurl:aboutbook.php?id=
inurl:material.php?id=
inurl:opinions.php?id=
inurl:announce.php?id=
inurl:rub.php?idr=
inurl:galeri_info.php?l=
inurl:tekst.php?idt=
inurl:newscat.php?id=
inurl:newsticker_info.php?idn=
inurl:rubrika.php?idr=
inurl:rubp.php?idr=
inurl:offer.php?idf=
inurl:art.php?idm=
inurl:title.php?id=

52 thoughts on “Google Dork part III

  1. Howdy

    Plesase excues e fro beeing a little bit unrelated.

    I am nkw cvreating a speciaqlized site koeb bolig, and si we simply desier to get to knows what platform you guys have establiished oyur doamin on?

    Thank you for your help

  2. Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  3. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be
    a lot more useful than ever before.

  4. Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my weblog so i got here to return the choose?.I’m trying to in finding things to improve my site!I suppose its good enough to make use of some of your ideas!!

  5. Admiring the commitment you put into your website and in depth information you present.
    It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same old rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

  6. I do accept as true with all the ideas you’ve presented for your post. They are very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are too short for novices. May you please prolong them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  7. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon.

    Thanks

  8. Wonderful paintings! This is the type of info that are meant to be shared across the web. Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this post upper! Come on over and discuss with my site . Thanks =)

  9. We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.

    Do you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome blog!

  10. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle
    for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

  11. Undeniably consider that which you stated. Your favourite justification seemed
    to be at the internet the simplest thing to take note of. I say to you,
    I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly do not
    know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the entire
    thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.

    Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  12. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  13. No matter if some one searches for his vital thing, therefore he/she desires
    to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  14. Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  15. Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this
    blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a honest price?

    Kudos, I appreciate it!

  16. I think that what you posted was very logical. However,
    think about this, what if you wrote a catchier title?
    I ain’t suggesting your content is not good, but what if you added a headline that grabbed people’s attention?
    I mean Google Dork part III | Blog programming and other’s is kinda plain. You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and
    watch how they create article headlines to get viewers to click.
    You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to get readers interested about what you’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it would make your posts a little livelier.

  17. Right now, just how that you simply can even make money on this is actually simply by
    doubling your own gamble everytime any time
    you will not gain. One of several most up-to-date phenomena inside online go back planet
    will be of which of are living vendor go back.

  18. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining,
    but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in
    google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.

    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a
    lot more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very
    soon.

Leave a Reply

